The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, by Robert Louis Stevenson: It’s not very good at all and it doesn’t make me think.

Reading it in school. I like how it’s written but I wish *spoiler* (as if ANYONE doesn’t know this) I didn’t know that jeckyll and hyde are the same person – it would make it more exciting.

Ok it was kind of boring over all. I don’t think it should be a classic but you know I understand from this time period that this was made that it would be pretty good but I mean come on, by today’s standards it’s not very good at all and it doesn’t make me think.

Source: Goodreads. Ailis.

Leave a Reply

